Coromandel Town Chronicle
Download latest issue and back issues
How much does it cost to advertise?
Guidelines on how to write an article
When is the content deadline?
What's on on Coromandel?
Subscribe today
Current advertisers
Contact us

Current advertisers

Please support the following advertisers in the March 2024 issue.

Advertisers phone number website
Affordable Art Sale    
Alpha Drywall 022 027 0290  
Ann Kerr-Bell – Natural Medical Centre 021 046 1647 www.naturalmedicalcentre.co.nz
Cape Civil 027 250 5076  
CILT – The Bizarre   www.cilt.org.nz/grants
Coro Gym 07 866 8635  
Coromandel Concrete and Landscape Services 027 458 4044  
Coromandel Easter Exhibition    
Coromandel Liquor 07 866 7024  
Coromandel Marine Farmers' Association   www.coromfa.co.nz
Coromandel Plumbing (1986) Ltd 07 866 8814  
Coromandel Recreational Fishing Club, marquee hire    
Dynamic Tree Care 07 866 8177 www.dynamictreecare.co.nz
Fairview Thames 07 868 9105 www.fairviewthames.co.nz
Fish, Dive, Hunt 0) 866 8797  
Four Square Coromandel    
Gaia Decorators 021 295 5532 www.gaiadecorators.co.nz
Good Energy 021 606 835 www.goodenergy.co.nz
Harcourts 07 866 8260 www.harcourtscoromandel.co.nz
Hauraki Taxation Service Ltd 07 866 8660  
Himalaya Shop 07 866 6865  
ITM 07 866 8848  
James and Turner 07 866 8805  
James Drainage '97 Ltd 07 866 8308  
Johnston Fencing 021 395 900  
Llandem Consulting Engineers Ltd 07 866 6704  
Mana   www.manaretreat.com
Matt Hobbs Plumbing & Drainlaying Ltd 021 0263 4206 www.matthobbsplumbing.co.nz
Parr Builders 0277 888 043 www.parrbuilders.co.nz
Peninsula Electrical Services Ltd 07 866 8166  
Peninsula Pest Services 027 555 1271 www.peninsulapest.co.nz
Perfect Air Coromandel 07 866 8140  
Purnell Lawyers 07 868 8680 www.purnell.nz
Revell Architectural Design 027 861 6592 www.revelldesign.nz
Richardsons Real Estate 07 866 8900 www.richardsons.co.nz
Rob's Small Motor Repairs 07 866 7865  
Scott Revell Building Contractor 027 861 6592  
Scott Simpson MP 0800 550 330 www.scottsimpson.co.nz
Star & Garter 07 866 8503  
TCDC   www.tcdc.govt.nz
Trinity Network 0275 777 424
www.trinitynetwork.co.nz
Twentymans 07 868 6003 www.twentymans.co.nz
Waitaia Nursery 07 869 5910  
Whitianga Flooring Xtra/Tile Warehouse 07 866 2836  

 

 
Home   Download latest issue   Advertising   Guidelines on writing an article    Deadlines   Events calendar    Subscriptions    Classifieds and advertisers    Contact us