Coromandel Town Chronicle
Download latest issue and back issues
How much does it cost to advertise?
Guidelines on how to write an article
When is the content deadline?
What's on on Coromandel?
Subscribe today
Current advertisers
Contact us

Calendar

Friday 1 March
Coromandel Home Grown Community Market (see March issue pg 14)

Saturday 2 March
Coromandel Affordable
Art Sale starts (see March issue pg 25)
Classy Chicks ladies’ fishing tournament (see March issue pg 23)
Bowling Club Seafood Tournament Fours (see March issue pg 3)
MEG Flipper Fun (see March issue pg 27)
Bamboo Baby at Star & Garter (see ad March issue pg 5)

Sunday 3 March
Thames Music Group presents The Usual Suspects (see March issue pg 25)

Monday 4 March
Rummikub 1-4pm at The Club

Tuesday 5 March
-

Wednesday 6 March
-

Thursday 7 March
-

Friday 8 March
Full moon
Coromandel Home Grown Community Market (see March issue pg 14)

Saturday 9 March
MEG Kiwi Avoidance in Papa Aroha (see March issue pg 27)

Sunday 10 March
Coromandel Affordable Art Sale ends (see March issue pg 25)

Monday 11 March
Rummikub 1-4pm at The Club

Tuesday 12 March
Coromandel Players planning meeting (see March issue pg 25)

Wednesday 13 March
Mana Community Garden Day (see March issue pg 21)

Thursday 14 March
CILT First Aid Course

Friday 15 March
CILT First Aid Course
Coromandel Home Grown Community Market (see March issue pg 14)

Saturday 16 March
-

Sunday 17 March
-

Monday 18 March
Rummikub 1-4pm at The Club
Connector Bus trial wraps up (see ad pMarch issue g 13)

Tuesday 19 March
DEADLINE: Coromandel Town Chronicle April issue
Grey Power meeting (see pg 6)

Wednesday 20 March
-

Thursday 21 March
-

Friday 22 March
New moon
Coromandel Home Grown Community Market (see March issue pg 14)
Colville Junction Te Tiriti o Waitangi workshop (see March issue pg 8)
Thames Music Group free friday lunchtime concert with guitarist Andrew Changs (see March issue pg 25)

Saturday 23 March
Coromandel Easter Exhibition starts (see ad March issue pg 24)

Sunday 24 March
-

Monday 25 March
Rummikub 1-4pm at The Club

Tuesday 26 March
-

Wednesday 27 March
-

Thursday 28 March
-

Friday 29 March
Good Friday

Saturday 30 March
Coromandel Home Grown Community Market – special Saturday market for Easter (see March issue pg 14)

Sunday 31 March
Easter Sunday


 
Home   Download latest issue   Advertising   Guidelines on writing an article    Deadlines   Events calendar    Subscriptions    Classifieds and advertisers    Contact us